Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Ten years after the release of SONGBIRD (now platinum), twelve years after her passing, comes a new Eva Cassidy album containing all new songs. From Dolly Parton's "Coat of Many Colors" to her own "Somewhere", Eva covers a wide musical spectrum... Folk, Rock, Pop, Blues, R&B, Country, Texas Swing, Appalachian, Celtic, Willie Nelson, Gersgwin and more.


  1. Coat of Many Colors
  2. My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose
  3. Ain't Doin' Too Bad
  4. Chain of Fools
  5. Won't Be Long
  6. Walkin' After Midnight
  7. Early One Morning
  8. A Bold Young Farmer
  9. If I Give My Heart
  10. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  11. Summertime
  12. Somewhere

Product Details


UPC Number: 73934100902

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: