Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Slang (NEW)

Def Leppard

Price: $13.99
-- Out of Stock --


Deluxe two CDA vinyl edition featuring the original album and 6 bonus tracks and there will also be a digital bonus edition featuring the original album, the 18 tracks from the CD, and a further 8 exclusive songs. The exclusive content will be made up of demos, alternate versions and alternate mixes and a series of brand new songs. SLANG reached the Top five in the UK Official Chart and the Top 15 in the US Billboard Chart. The album contained the hit single of the same name.

Disk 1

  1. Truth
  2. Turn To Dust
  3. Slang
  4. All I Want Is Everything
  5. Work It Out
  6. Breath A Sigh
  7. Deliver Me
  8. Gift Of Flesh
  9. Blood Runs Cold
  10. Where Does Love Go When It Dies
  11. Pearl Of Euphoria
  12. Move With Me Slowly
  13. Truth (Original Version)
  14. Burn Out
  15. Worlds Collide
  16. Can't Keep Away From The Flame

Disk 2

  1. Turn To Dust
  2. Raise Your Love *
  3. All I Want Is Everything
  4. Work It Out
  5. Breath A Sigh (Rough Mix)
  6. Deliver Me (Rough Mix)
  7. Black Train*
  8. Blood Runs Cold (Rough Mix)
  9. Where Does Love Go When It Dies (1st Draft)
  10. Pearl Of Euphoria (Rough Mix)
  11. All On Your Touch (2012 Revisit) *
  12. Anger *
  13. Move On Up (Viv Demo) *
  14. Gift Of Flesh (Phil Vocal)

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849495151

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: