Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Family Reunion: Anthology [Import] (NEW)


Price: $22.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Two CD set. SoulMusic Records is very proud to present Family Reunion, a first-of-it's kind anthology with eight tracks by the trio, brothers Gerald and Sean LeVert and longtime friend Marc Gordon; sixteen solo cuts by Gerald; Sean's solo hit single; and a number of duets including recordings between Gerald and soul songstress Miki Howard, tracks with his father Eddie (of The O'Jays) and with brother Sean; and one track featuring all three members of one of soul music's first families.

Disk 1

  1. (Pop, Pop, Pop, Pop) Goes My Mind
  2. Addicted To You (Radio Remix)
  3. All Season (Remix Edit)
  4. Answering Service (Heavy D Radio Remix)
  5. Baby, Hold On To Me (Radio Mix) - Duet With Eddie Levert
  6. Can You Handle It (Remix)
  7. Casanova (Dance Mix)
  8. Fascination (Vocal/Edit Of Remix)
  9. My Forever Love (Vocal/Edit Version)
  10. Private Line (Radio Mix)
  11. School Me (Radio Edit)
  12. What About Me?

Disk 2

  1. Already Missing You (Remix) With Eddie Levert
  2. Baby U Are
  3. Closure
  4. Crucify Me
  5. Dj Don?t
  6. Get Your Thing Off (Remix) ? With Eddie Levert
  7. In My Songs
  8. It Was What It Was
  9. Love Street
  10. Point The Finger - Featuring Sean Levert
  11. Put Your Body Where Your Mouth Is (Vh1 Mix) - Sean Levert
  12. Same One - Sean Levert (Featuring Gerald And Eddie Levert)
  13. So What (If You Got A Baby)
  14. Taking Everything (Soap Opera Remix Extended Version)
  15. Wind Beneath My Wings (Radio Edit) With Eddie Levert

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849490860

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: