Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Everybody Wants (NEW)


Price: $10.99
-- Out of Stock --


2016 release. UK-bred band full of reckless swagger and hugely catchy hooks, The Struts are returning the sweet and dirty spirit of glam to modern rock 'n' roll. Having already taken Europe by storm with such feats as opening for the Rolling Stones before a crowd of 80,000 in Paris last year, the newly L.A.-based four-piece is now breaking through to American audiences with their exhilarating debut EP Have You Heard.


  1. Roll Up
  2. Could Have Been Me
  3. Kiss This
  4. Put Your Money on Me
  5. Mary Go Round
  6. Dirty Sexy Money
  7. The Ol Switcheroo
  8. She Makes Me Feel Like
  9. Young Stars
  10. Black Swan
  11. These Times Are Changing
  12. Only Just a Call Away
  13. Where Did She Go

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849477730

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: