Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Sound And Vision Anthology (NEW)

Atlanta Rhythm Section

Price: $15.99
-- Out of Stock --

Disk 1

  1. So Into You
  2. Spooky
  3. I m Not Gonna Let It Bother Me Tonight
  4. The Ballad Of Lois Malone
  5. Sleep With One Eye Open
  6. Hold On Loosely
  7. The Boys Are Back In Town
  8. Takin Care Of Business
  9. Love Hurts
  10. Call Me The Breeze
  11. Sharp Dressed Man/Gimme All Your Lovin
  12. Help Is on It's Way
  13. So Into You [Live]
  14. Spooky [Live]
  15. Imaginary Lover [Live]
  16. Champagne Jam [Live]
  17. I m Not Gonna Let It Bother Me Tonight [Live]

Disk 2

  1. Back Up Against The Wall
  2. Champagne Jam
  3. Alien
  4. Doraville
  5. Conversation
  6. Large Time
  7. I m Not Gonna Let It Bother Me Tonight
  8. So Into You
  9. Spooky
  10. Ballad Of Lois Malone
  11. Imaginary Lover
  12. Homesick
  13. [Bonus Materials]

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849475492

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: