Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Beautiful Trauma (NEW)


Price: $11.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


2017 release, the seventh studio album by Pop vocalist Pink. Includes the single ?What About Us?. Pink arrived on the music scene with her debut solo album, Can't Take Me Home (2000). Recognized for her strong signature vocals and acrobatic performances, Pink has sold over 47 million albums worldwide, including over 16 million albums in the United States. Her career accolades include three Grammy Awards, a Brit Award, a Daytime Emmy Award and seven MTV Video Music Awards (including the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award). In 2009, Billboard named Pink the Pop Songs Artist of the Decade. Pink was also the second most-played female solo artist in the United Kingdom during the 2000s, behind Madonna. VH1ranked her number 10 on their list of the 100 Greatest Women in Music, while Billboard awarded her the Woman of the Year award in 2013.


  1. Barbies 3:44
  2. Beautiful Trauma 4:10
  3. Better Life 3:20
  4. But We Lost It 3:27
  5. For Now 3:36
  6. I Am Here 4:06
  7. Revenge 3:47
  8. Secrets 3:21
  9. What About Us 4:31
  10. Whatever You Want 4:03
  11. Where We Go 4:27
  12. You Get My Love 5:11

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849474692

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown