Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

De Pelicula: El Hijo Del Pueblo (NEW)


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Includes the entire soundtrack to film EL HIJO DEL PUEBLO featuring the songs: "La Primera Caricia," "La Tumba," "El HIjo Del Pueblo" and "No Me Hagas Menos".


  1. Escuché Las Golondrinas - Vicente Fernández, Contreras, Ramón Or
  2. La Primera Caricia - Vicente Fernández, Mendoza, Amalia
  3. La Ley del Monte - Vicente Fernández, Espinoza, José A. "
  4. Campanas del Olvido - Vicente Fernández, Osornio, Hilarión
  5. No Me Hagas Menos - Vicente Fernández, Yanez, Leonardo 'El
  6. Dejã³ de Quereme - Vicente Fernã¡Ndez, Rodrã-Guez, Manuel
  7. Hasta La Tumba - Vicente Fernández, Leal, Felipe Valdés
  8. La Ley de La Vida - Vicente Fernández, Contreras, Ramón Or
  9. Que Triste Estoy - Vicente Fernández, Aceves, Heriberto
  10. Le Pese a Quien le Pese - Vicente Fernández, Fernández, Vicente
  11. El Hijo del Pueblo - Vicente Fernández, Jimenez, Jose [1] A

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849462472

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown