Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Transit Of Venus (NEW)

Three Days Grace

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


Multi-platinum selling and award-winning recording artist Three Days Grace is set to release their fourth studio album entitled TRANSIT OF VENUS. The Canadian band embarks on new creative ground with TRANSIT OF VENUS, recording for the first time with acclaimed producer Don Gilmore, at Revolution Studios in Toronto.


  1. Sign Of The Times
  2. Chalk Outline
  3. The High Road
  4. Operate
  5. Anonymous
  6. Misery Loves My Company
  7. Give In To Me
  8. Happiness
  9. Give Me A Reason
  10. Time That Remains
  11. Expectations
  12. Broken Glass
  13. Unbreakable Heart

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849449742

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: