Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/48/081227434823.jpg Compact Disc

Very Best Of En Vogue (NEW)

En Vogue

Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


A slew of hits on one CD by these sexy, soulful divas, who added rock and reggae to the R&B girl-group mix in the '90s. Includes their smashes Hold On; My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It); Giving Him Something He Can Feel; Free Your Mind; Lies; Give It Up, Turn It Loose; Don't Let Go (Love); Whatta Man (single version featuring Salt-N-Pepa), and more!


  1. Hold On
  2. Free Your Mind
  3. My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It)
  4. Don't Let Go (Love)
  5. Give It Up, Turn It Loose
  6. Whatta Man
  7. Lies
  8. Whatever
  9. Love Don't Love You
  10. You Don't Have To Worry
  11. Waitin' On You
  12. Runaway Love
  13. Giving Him Something He Can Feel
  14. Don't Go
  15. Let It Flow
  16. Hold On (Hip Hop Remix)

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849443482

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown