Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Best Of (NEW)


Price: $12.99
-- Out of Stock --


Digitally remastered edition of this best-selling collection from the British Blues rockers. Contains their biggest hits including 'House Of The Rising Sun', 'Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood', 'We Gotta Get Out of This Place', 'It's My Life' and more.


  1. House Of The Rising Sun
  2. I'm Crying
  3. Baby, Let Me Take You Home
  4. Around And Around
  5. Talkin' Bout You
  6. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  7. Boom Boom
  8. Dimples
  9. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
  10. I'm In Love Again
  11. Bury My Body
  12. Gonna Send You Back To Walker
  13. Story Of Bo Diddley
  14. It's My Life
  15. Bring It On Home To Me

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849443242

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: