Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Best Of Bread (NEW)


Price: $13.99
-- Out of Stock --


Here are all their soft rock classics, finally on one CD: Make It with You; Baby I'm-A Want You; If; Everything I Own; Lost Without Your Love; It Don't Matter to Me; the Guitar Man, and 13 more!


  1. Make It With You
  2. Everything I Own
  3. Diary
  4. Baby I'm-A Want You
  5. It Don't Matter To Me
  6. If
  7. Mother Freedom
  8. Down On My Knees
  9. Too Much Love
  10. Let Your Love Go
  11. Look What You've Done
  12. Truckin'
  13. The Guitar Man
  14. Aubrey
  15. The Last Time
  16. Sweet Surrender
  17. He's A Good Lad
  18. Daughter
  19. Friends And Lovers
  20. Lost Without Your Love

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849443112

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: