Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Absolute Garbage (NEW)


Price: $9.99
-- Out of Stock --


This is the first and only complete collection of the band's biggest this and key soundtrack cuts. Features the brand new recording, "Tell me Where It Hurts," only available on this CD. Includes the alternative rock staples "Stupid Girls," "I Think I'm Paranoid," "Only Happy When It Rains," and more.


  1. Vow
  2. Queer
  3. Only Happy When It Rains
  4. Stupid Girl
  5. Milk
  6. #1 Crush
  7. Push It
  8. I Think I m Paranoid
  9. Special
  10. When I Grow Up
  11. You Look So Fine
  12. The World is Not Enough
  13. Cherry Lips
  14. Shut Your Mouth
  15. Why Do You Love Me
  16. Bleed Like Me
  17. Tell Me Where It Hurts
  18. It s All Over But The Crying

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849437513

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: