Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Timespace: Best Of (NEW)


Price: $11.99
-- Out of Stock --


One of rock's most alluring chanteuses, Stevie stepped outside Fleetwood Mac in the '80s and the spotlight stayed with her. Her memorable smashes with Tom Petty (Stop Draggin' My Heart Around) and Don Henley (Leather and Lace) join her solo hits Talk to Me; Edge of Seventeen; I Can't Wait; Rooms on Fire; If Anyone Falls, and more!


  1. Sometimes It's A Bitch
  2. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  3. Whole Lotta Trouble
  4. Talk To Me
  5. Stand Back
  6. Beauty And The Beast
  7. If Anyone Falls
  8. Rooms On Fire
  9. Love's A Hard Game To Play
  10. Edge Of Seventeen
  11. Leather And Lace
  12. I Can't Wait
  13. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything For You
  14. Desert Angel

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849417112

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: