Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/84/012414158420.jpg Compact Disc

Gettin It (Album Number 10) (NEW)

Too Short

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


After 4 platinum and 2 gold albums, the Oakland Mack, Short Dog, delivers again with what the rapper claims to be his "retirement" album. Too Short has always maintained a high degree of street credibility with his story-telling and funky, bass-heavy tracks - Album Number Ten is no exception as illustrated by the first 2 singles and videos: "Buy You Some" (featuring Erick Sermon) and "Gettin It" (with Parliament Funkadelic). Additional special guests on the LP include Rappin 4-Tay, MC Breed and Kool Ace.


  1. Gettin' It
  2. Survivin The Game
  3. That's Why
  4. Bad Ways
  5. * My Car
  6. Take My B*
  7. Buy You Some
  8. P* Me
  9. Baby D
  10. Nasty Rhymes
  11. Never Talk Down
  12. I Must Confess
  13. So Watcha Sayin'
  14. I've Been Watching You (Move Your Sexy Body)

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849415842

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown