Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/57/074646155721.jpg Compact Disc

Essential Heart (NEW)


Price: $13.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


2-CD career-spanning compilation containing the be st of the Sony and Capitol recordings together for the first time in one slim-line brilliant box package. Digitally remastered for optimum soun d quality. Over 2 1/2 hours of Heart classic on 2 CD's at a very special price.

Disk 1

  1. Crazy On You
  2. Magic Man
  3. Dreamboat Annie
  4. Barracuda
  5. Little Queen
  6. Kick It Out
  7. Love Alive
  8. Heartless
  9. Straight On
  10. Dog & Butterfly
  11. Silver Wheels
  12. Even It Up
  13. Rock & Roll
  14. Tell It Like It Is
  15. Unchained Melody (Live)
  16. This Man Is Mine
  17. How Can I Refuse
  18. Allies

Disk 2

  1. What About Love?
  2. Never
  3. These Dreams
  4. Nothin' At All
  5. If Looks Could Kill
  6. Alone
  7. Who Will You Run To
  8. There's The Girl
  9. I Want You So Bad
  10. All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You
  11. Wild Child
  12. I Didn't Want to Need You
  13. Stranded
  14. Secret
  15. You're The Voice (Live)
  16. Will You Be There (In The Morning)
  17. Black On Black ll
  18. Ring Them Bells
  19. The Road Home

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849415572

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown