Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

All Time Greatest Hits [Import] (NEW)

Grass Roots

Price: $11.99
-- Out of Stock --


Thanks to their many timeless hits, The Grass Roots - whose first single was released in the mid-'60's - continue to perform today, still fronted by it's best known lead singer, Rob Grill. This is the first time all 16 of The Grass Roots' biggest chart hits (including "Let's Live for Today," "Midnight Confessions," "Sooner Or Later," "Baby Hold On," "Heaven Knows," "Temptation Eyes," "Two Divided By Love" and more) have been collected on a single disc.


  1. Let's Live for Today
  2. Where Were You When I Needed You
  3. Things I Should Have Said
  4. Midnight Confessions
  5. The River Is Wide
  6. Bella Linda
  7. Lovin Things
  8. Wait A Million Years
  9. Baby Hold On
  10. Heaven Knows
  11. Come On And Say It
  12. Temptation Eyes
  13. Two Divided By Love
  14. Glory Bound
  15. The Runway
  16. Sooner Or Later

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849414672

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: