Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/custom Images/36755288.jpg Compact Disc

When The End Began (NEW)

Silent Planet

Price: $13.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Produced by Will Putney, When the End Began captures the band's aggressive live sound while retaining their more exploratory ambient elements. Along with Garrett Russell's poignant lyrics, the band had a plethora of talent and skills to draw on for the new record. From the dynamic range of bassist Thomas Freckleton, to the progressive drumming of Alexrene Camarena and the diverse arrangements of primary song arc hitect and guitarist Mitchell Stark, Silent Planet has managed their most deliberate, cohesive effort to date.


  1. Afterdusk
  2. Depths III
  3. In Absence
  4. Look Inside: Awake
  5. Look Outside: Dream
  6. Lower Empire
  7. Northern Fires (Guernica)
  8. Share the Body
  9. The Anatomy of Time (Babel)
  10. The New Eternity
  11. Thus Spoke
  12. Vanity of Sleep
  13. Visible Unseen

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849402341

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown