Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

South Of Heaven


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


Time has shown that SOUTH OF HEAVEN has had just the same staying power as the previous three Slayer releases, the tempo is more mature as the band progresses with balance and precision.


  1. South of Heaven
  2. Silent Scream
  3. Live Undead
  4. Behind the Crooked Cross
  5. Mandatory Suicide
  6. Ghosts of War
  7. Read Between the Lies
  8. Cleanse the Soul
  9. Dissident Aggressor
  10. Spill the Blood

Product Details


UPC Number: 73145867972

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: