Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Exodus (RMST)

Marley,Bob & Wailers

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Exodus was remastered from the original two track master tapes. Added to this single disc remastered edition are the bonus tracks " Jamming (long versi on) and " Punky Reggae Party" (long version).


  1. Natural Mystic
  2. So Much Things To Say
  3. Guiltiness
  4. The Heathen
  5. Exodus
  6. Jamming
  7. Waiting In Vain
  8. Turn Your Lights Down Low
  9. Three Little Birds
  10. One Love/People Get Ready
  11. Jamming (Long Version)
  12. Punky Reggae Party (Long Version)

Product Details


UPC Number: 73145488982

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: