Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/22/731454722223.jpg Compact Disc



Price: $9.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


From his unprecedented sold-out arena tour to the Grammy nomination for Best New Artist, Andrea Bocelli IS the new voice capturing millions. Sogno (pronounced "sone yo") is a brand new collection of pop tracks highlighted by Carole Bayer Sager's soulful ballad, "The Prayer" (this year's Golden Globe winner for Best Song). Originally recorded by Andrea for the Quest for Camelot soundtrack, the song has been re-orchestrated as a duet with Celine Dion, and is the album's lead single.


  1. Canto Della Terra
  2. The Prayer (duet with Celine Dion)
  3. Sogno
  4. O Mare E Tu (duet with Dulce Pontes)
  5. A Volte Il Cuore
  6. Cantico
  7. Mai Piu' Cosi' Lontano
  8. Immenso
  9. Nel Cuore Lei (duet with Eros Ramazzotti)
  10. Tremo E T'Amo
  11. I Love Rossini
  12. Un Canto
  13. Come Un Fiume Tu
  14. A Mio Padre

Product Details


UPC Number: 73145472222

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown