Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Vault: Greatest Hits

Def Leppard

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA
Hillside - Wichita, KS
Seneca - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


1995 compilation from the British AOR/Melodic Hard Rockers. Features all their biggest hits including 'Pour Some Sugar on Me', 'Photograph', 'Foolin', 'Armageddon It' and many more.


  1. Pour Some Sugar On Me
  2. Photograph
  3. Love Bites
  4. Let's Get Rocked
  5. Two Steps Behind
  6. Animal
  7. Foolin'
  8. Rocket
  9. When Love & Hate Collide
  10. Armageddon It
  11. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad?
  12. Rock Of Ages
  13. Hysteria
  14. Miss You In A Heartbeat
  15. Bringin' On The Heartbreak

Product Details


UPC Number: 73145287182

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: