Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Dreams Of Freedom

Marley,Bob / Laswell,Bill

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS


Producer and Axiom label founder Bill Laswell draws from the dub style and more, including ethnic and electronic ambient sources, to create a dreamlike setting for 11 Wailers classics including "No Woman No Cry," "The Heathen," "Exodus," "Them Belly Full," a previously unreleased take of "So Much Trouble in the World" and other milestones. Tracks are mixed in a continuous suite containing over an hour of conscious, crucial moments from the Bob Marley canon.


  1. Rebel Music (3 O'Clock Roadblock)
  2. No Woman No Cry
  3. The Heathen
  4. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)
  5. Waiting In Vain
  6. So Much Trouble In The World
  7. Exodus
  8. Burnin' And Lootin'
  9. Is This Love
  10. One Love (People Get Ready)
  11. Midnight Ravers

Product Details


UPC Number: 73145244192

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: