Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc


Def Leppard

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - Let's Get Rocked<br/>1:2 - Heaven Is<br/>1:3 - Make Love Like A Man<br/>1:4 - Tonight<br/>1:5 - White Lightning<br/>1:6 - Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)<br/>1:7 - Personal Property<br/>1:8 - Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad<br/>1:9 - I Wanna Touch U<br/>1:10 - Tear It Down<br/>


  1. Let's Get Rocked
  2. Heaven Is
  3. Make Love Like A Man
  4. Tonight
  5. White Lightning
  6. Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)
  7. Personal Property
  8. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
  9. I Wanna Touch U
  10. Tear It Down

Product Details


UPC Number: 73145121852

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: