Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/17/730182611724.jpg Compact Disc

Greasy Kid's Stuff


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Kid Ramos, longtime guitarist for the Fabulous Thunderbirds, third album, Greasy Kid Stuff. A must have album for guitar rock fans.


  1. Greasy Kid Stuff
  2. Chicken Hearted Women
  3. Charlie's Old Highway 51 Blues
  4. Say What You Mean, Baby
  5. I Don't Care Who Knows
  6. It's Hot In Here
  7. Devil's Foot
  8. Low Down Woman
  9. Hold Me Tenderly
  10. Marion's Mood
  11. Rich Man's Woman (On A Poor Man's Pay)
  12. Gratitude Is Riches (And Complaint Is Poverty)
  13. Ain't Gonna Holler
  14. That's What She Hollered
  15. Country Woman
  16. Mean Ol' Lonesome Train
  17. Harmonica Hangover

Product Details


UPC Number: 73018261172

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown