Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)

Disk 1

  1. Hellrider
  2. Thundergods
  3. Metalizer
  4. Shadows
  5. Burn Your Crosses
  6. 7734
  7. Endless Nights
  8. Hail To the King
  9. Thunderstorm
  10. Speeder
  11. Masters of the World
  12. Jawbreaker
  13. Dream Destroyer
  14. Panzer Battalion [Demo Version] [Demo Version]
  15. Hellrider [Live In V ster s 2006] [Live]

Disk 2

  1. Introduction [Demo Version]
  2. Hellrider [Demo Version]
  3. Endless Nights [Demo Version]
  4. Metalizer [Demo Version]
  5. Burn Your Crosses [Demo Version]
  6. The Hammer Has Fallen [Demo Version]
  7. Hail To the King [Demo Version]
  8. Shadows [Demo Version]
  9. Thunderstorm [Demo Version]
  10. Masters of the World [Demo Version]
  11. Guten Nacht [Demo Version]
  12. Birds of War [Demo Version]

Product Details


UPC Number: 72736126442

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: