Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Alone With Everybody


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Ashcroft is a star! Anyone who purchased the Verve's '97 album Urban Hymns or hear the smash hit "Bittersweet Symphony" are assured of that fact... now, the lead singer and songwriter of the Verve releases his solo debut, which should prove to be stunning! Tracks include "A Song for the Lovers," "I Get My Beat," "You on My Mind (In My Sleep)," and more! []. []


  1. A Song For the Lovers
  2. Get My Beat
  3. Brave New World
  4. New York
  5. You on My Mind In My Sleep
  6. Crazy World
  7. On A Beach
  8. Money To Burn
  9. Slow Was My Heart
  10. C'Mon People (We're Making It Now)
  11. Everybody

Product Details


UPC Number: 72438494942

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: