Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/85/724384558529.jpg Compact Disc

Moment Of Truth

Gang Starr

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Combine hip hop's top DJ/producer with one of rap's finest lyrical poets to get to Moment Of Truth, the latest triumph by Gang Starr. Rapper Guru and DJ Premier are Gang Starr, internationally known for setting any mic and turntable off, and on their 5th album, they show themselves true to their roots with the beats and lyrics they're famous for. Special appearances by K-Ci & JoJo of Jodeci, Scarface, Inspectah Deck and others. 1st single/video: "You Know My Steez."


  1. You Know My Steez
  2. Robbin Hood Theory
  3. Work
  4. Royalty
  5. Above The Clouds
  6. JFK 2 LAX
  7. Itz A Set Up
  8. Moment Of Truth
  9. B.I. Vs. Friendship
  10. The Militia
  11. The Rep Grows Bigga
  12. What I'm Here 4
  13. She Knows What She Wants
  14. New York Strait Talk
  15. My Advice 2 You
  16. Make 'Em Pay
  17. The Mall
  18. Betrayal
  19. Next Time
  20. In Memory of

Product Details


UPC Number: 72438455852

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown