Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc


Spice Girls

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Victoria, Emma, Melanie C, Geri and Melanie B Are Spice Girls; Their Debut Single, "Wannabe," Has Sold Over 2 1/2 Million Singles Worldwide So Far, and Their Self-Titled Debut Album Has Sold Over 3 Million Copies Worldwide in It's First 4 Weeks of Release (#1 in the U.K. And 2X Platinum in Both the U.K. And Japan). MTV Loves Spice Girls! - They've Been Playing the "Wannabe" Video Since Mid-December (Top 40 Radio Is Already Playing the Single). 2nd Single: "Say You'll Be There" (Platinum in the U.K.).


  1. Wannabe
  2. Say You'll Be There
  3. 2 Become 1
  4. Love Thing
  5. Last Time Lover
  6. Mama
  7. Who Do You Think You Are
  8. Something Kinda Funny
  9. Naked
  10. If U Can't Dance

Product Details


UPC Number: 72438421742

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown