Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Chris Cagle (ENH)


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS
Warehouse - Topeka, KS


The much anticipated new studio album from one of country music's fastest rising stars. First single, "What a Beautiful Day" has been embraced by radi o stations across the country and is quickly climb ing the charts.


  1. What A Beautiful Day
  2. Chicks Dig It
  3. Look What I Found
  4. I Love It When She Does That
  5. Night On The Country
  6. I'd Be Lying
  7. Everything
  8. It Takes Two
  9. Growin' Love
  10. Just Love Me
  11. Look At What I've Done

Product Details


UPC Number: 72435405160

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: