Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Old School Rap 5 / Various

Old School Rap 5 / Various

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Thump lays it down again with a whole new line up of Rap Classics from back in the day! Featured artists include Run DMC, Naughty By Nature, MC Hammer, plus many more. Track listing includes "Hard Times," "O.P.P.," "Let's Get It Started," plus many more.


  1. O.P.P. - Naughty By Nature
  2. Boyz-N-The Hood (Remix) - Eazy-E
  3. Hard Times - Run D.M.C
  4. U Don't Hear Me Tho' - Rodney O & Joe Cooley
  5. What People Do For Money - Divine Sounds
  6. I'll Do 4 U - Father MC
  7. Let's Get It Started - MC Hammer
  8. Smurf Rock - Gigolo Tony
  9. Play That Beat Mr. DJ - G.L.O.B.E./Whiz Kid
  10. Bass - King Tee
  11. Microphone Fiend - Eric B & Rakim
  12. Everlasting Bass - Rodney O & Joe Cooley
  13. Wikka Wrap - The Evasions
  14. Smerphies Dance - Spyder D

Product Details


UPC Number: 72065745502

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: