Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

From The Muddy Banks Of The Wishkah


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


This release contains the best of Nirvana's live material recorded between '89 and '94; tracks were culled from hours of recordings in venues ranging from small American clubs to the Reading Festival in England. While the previous live Nirvana album, '94s MTV Unplugged in New York, documented the acoustic side of the band, from the Muddy Banks... provides the counterpoint. Featured tracks include hits like "Smells Like Teen Spirit" and "Heart Shaped Box" as well as versions of "Aneurysm," "Been a Son," "School" and more.


  1. Intro
  2. School
  3. Drain You
  4. Aneurysm
  5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  6. Been A Son
  7. Lithium
  8. Sliver
  9. Spank Thru
  10. Scentless Apprentice
  11. Heart-Shaped Box
  12. Milk It
  13. Negative Creep
  14. Polly
  15. Breed
  16. Tourette's
  17. Blew

Product Details


UPC Number: 72064251052

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown