Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Complete Discography

Minor Threat

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


Other than Bad Brains, and later Fugazi, no band is more associated with D.C. punk rock and hardcore than Minor Threat. And with the separation of time, Minor Threat may be the most influential of the entire scene. This single disc is their entire recorded history from ?80-?83. It doesn?t get any more immediate than this, as most songs come in around a minute or so long. Ideas and declarations at a manic pace on "Strait Edge," "Small Man, Big Mouth," "Minor Threat," "Out of Step," "In My Eyes," "Betray," their take on "Steppin? Stone" and more. Dischord.


  1. Filler
  2. I Don't Wanna Hear It
  3. Seeing Red
  4. Straight Edge
  5. Small Man, Big Mouth
  6. Screaming At A Wall
  7. Bottled Violence
  8. Minor Threat
  9. Stand Up
  10. 12XU
  11. In My Eyes
  12. Out Of Step (With The World)
  13. Guilty Of Being White
  14. Steppin' Stone
  15. Betray
  16. It Follows
  17. Think Again
  18. Look Back And Laugh
  19. Sob Story
  20. No Reason
  21. Little Friend
  22. Out Of Step
  23. Cashing In
  24. Stumped
  25. Good Guys (Don't Wear White)
  26. Salad Days

Product Details


UPC Number: 71875073042

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: