Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Long Road Out Of Eden (DIG) (SPKG)


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS
South Rock - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


First time available through national distribution, Long Road Out of Eden is The Eagles' Grammy Award winning two CD reunion album. Features 'How Long', 'Busy Being Fabulous', 'Guilty of the Crime' and more.

Disk 1

  1. No More Walks in the Wood
  2. How Long
  3. Busy Being Fabulous
  4. What Do I Do with My Heart
  5. Guilty of the Crime
  6. I Don't Want to Hear Any More
  7. Waiting in the Weeds
  8. No More Cloudy Days
  9. Fast Company
  10. Do Something
  11. You Are Not Alone

Disk 2

  1. Long Road out of Eden
  2. I Dreamed There Was No War [Instrumental]
  3. Somebody
  4. Frail Grasp on the Big Picture
  5. Last Good Time in Town
  6. I Love to Watch a Woman Dance
  7. Business as Usual
  8. Center of the Universe
  9. It's Your World Now

Product Details


UPC Number: 69826845082

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: