Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

More Talk About Tonight


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS


Slang sets off on another sonic adventure with MORE TALK ABOUT TONIGHT, the second release from the critically-acclaimed Slang. Filled with sophisticated arrangements and free improvisations, the album is both indefinably modern and reassuringly classic at the same time, as if the duo charge (Layng Martine III and Dave Schools) were abstract rock, alternative jazz and electronica and the result is nothing short of beautiful cacophony.


  1. Party For The Underdog
  2. Ode To Love Sickness
  3. Kite Theme
  4. Escalator
  5. Two Blown Speakers And An Apron
  6. Motion Detector
  7. Time Is Now
  8. When She's Gone
  9. Cold Winter's Day
  10. Good 'N Evil
  11. Champions Of Leisure
  12. What Happened
  13. The Bitter Pills
  14. Charlie D

Product Details


UPC Number: 69420504042

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: