Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/16/675174401627.jpg Compact Disc

I Give You My Word

San Quinn

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


A legend at the age of 25, San Quinn is back to take the rap game by storm. As one of the only San Francisco rappers to receive daily airplay on the powerhouse Bay Area radio station 106.1 KMEL, San Quinn has been steadily building momentum. He's one of the hottest underground rappers in Northern California and he's got the streets behind him. This CD features top of the heap rappers Snoop Dogg, E-40, Juvenile, C-BO, Killa Tay, Keak Da Sneak, Bailey of Fully Loaded, Layota Williams, Willie Hen and others.


  1. Northern California
  2. Going All Out
  3. Hardway - E-40, San Quinn
  4. Butterfly
  5. Pop Off - Juvenile, San Quinn
  6. Mask Cracked
  7. Lavishness
  8. Deep End
  9. Flow Down
  10. High Light
  11. Real Playaz - San Quinn
  12. Sav Boyz - C-Bo, San Quinn
  13. What You Made Me Do
  14. Daddy Song
  15. Thugs
  16. Gangsta Touch
  17. Smiling Faces
  18. Greatness

Product Details


UPC Number: 67517440162

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown