Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $8.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Euphoria brings a uniquely guitar driven twist to Electronica. Imagine a Ry Cooder and Pink Floyd collaboration produced by Brian Eno where layers of slid guitar are melded with compelling grooves and trance/ambient sound-scapes. An exceptional twist to today's menu of experimental Pop. Toronto-based guitarist, Ken Ramm, is the brainchild behind Euphoria who assembled a truly unique cast of musicians including the distinctive sounds of Anne Dudley (Art of Noise), ex-Soft Machine bassists Roy Babbington, Rush songwriter Geddy Lee and Gospel vocalist Juliette Roberts.


  1. Delirium
  2. (Is This) Heaven?
  3. Sleep
  4. Wait For You
  5. Notting Hill Gate
  6. Lost On A River
  7. The Dreamer
  8. Watching The Skies
  9. Elevator To My Soul
  10. The Road

Product Details


UPC Number: 65703610152

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: