Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc



Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


With the world traveled and a deal with 4AD signed, Joker is finally ready to appease his waiting public and release his debut album, THE VISION. Features the tracks "Here Come the Lights," and "My Trance Girl."


  1. Intro
  2. Here Come the Lights
  3. Tron
  4. The Vision (Let Me Breathe)
  5. Milky Way
  6. Level 6 (Interlude)
  7. My Trance Girl
  8. Lost
  9. On My Mind
  10. Back In the Days
  11. Electric Sea
  12. The Magic Causeway (Outro)

Product Details


UPC Number: 65263731312

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown