Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Get The Picture (LTD) (RMST)

Pretty Things

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS


  1. You Don't Believe Me [Mono Version]
  2. Buzz the Jerk [Mono Version]
  3. Get the Picture? [Mono Version]
  4. Can't Stand the Pain [Mono Version]
  5. Rainin' in My Heart [Mono Version]
  6. We'll Play House [Mono Version]
  7. You'll Never Do It Baby [Mono Version]
  8. I Had a Dream [Mono Version]
  9. I Want Your Love [Mono Version]
  10. London Town [Mono Version]
  11. Cry to Me [Mono Version]
  12. Gonna Find Me a Substitute [Mono Version]
  13. Get a Buzz [Mono Version]
  14. Sittin' All Alone [Mono Version]
  15. Midnight to Six Man [Mono Version]
  16. Me Needing You [Mono Version]
  17. Come See Me [Mono Version]
  18. L.S.D. [Mono Version]
  19. Video Track Section

Product Details


UPC Number: 63655161142

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: