Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Agaetis Byrjun (UK)

Sigur Ros

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


Classic Sigur Ros back in print! Re-release of the classic 1999 album from the Icelandic band. now.


  1. Intro
  2. Svefn-G-Englar
  3. Starálfur
  4. Flugufrelsarinn
  5. NÝ Batterí
  6. Hjartað Hamast
  7. Viðrar Vel Til Loftárása
  8. Olsen Olsen
  9. Ág'tis Byrjun
  10. Avalon

Product Details


UPC Number: 63490406102

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: