Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Life / O.S.T.

Life / O.S.T.

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The movie Life stars actor/comedians Eddie Murphy and Martin Lawrence. Superstar songwriter and producer R. Kelly delivers his writing and production talents on the Life soundtrack, which features a hard-hitting line-up of music talent including K-CI and JoJo (their performance of "Life" is the 1st single), Maxwell (2nd single, "Fortunate"), Mya, Kelly Price, Wyclef Jean and Destiny's Child.


  1. 25 To Life - Ja Rule
  2. It's Like Everyday - DJ Quik
  3. Stimulate Me - Destiny's Child
  4. Fortunate - Maxwell
  5. Lovin' You (The Remix) - Sparkle
  6. Every Which Way - Talent
  7. It's Gonna Rain - Kelly Price
  8. Discovery - Brian McKnight
  9. Follow The Wind - Trisha Yearwood
  10. Why Should I Believe You? - Mya
  11. What Would You Do? - City High
  12. What Goes Around - Khadejia
  13. Speechless - The Isley Brothers
  14. Life - K-Ci & Jo Jo
  15. New Day - Wyclef Jean

Product Details


UPC Number: 60694903142

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: