Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Origins (UK)

Imagine Dragons

Price: $29.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release, the fourth studio album by rock band Imagine Dragons. Includes the singles "Natural" and "Zero". Imagine Dragons first gained exposure with the release of their award-winning debut studio album Night Visions (2012). MTV called them "the year's biggest breakout band", and Billboard named them their "Breakthrough Band of 2013". The band's second studio album Smoke + Mirrors (2015) reached number one in the US, Canada and the UK. The band released their third studio album, Evolve (2017) which resulted in three chart-topping singles. Imagine Dragons has won three American Music Awards, nine Billboard Music Awards, one Grammy Award, one MTV Video Music Award and one World Music Award. The band has sold 12 million albums and 35 million singles worldwide.

Disk 1

  1. Boomerang
  2. Cool Out
  3. Machine
  4. Natural

Disk 2

  1. Bad Liar
  2. Bullet In A Gun
  3. West Coast
  4. Zero

Disk 3

  1. Digital
  2. Love
  3. Only
  4. Stuck

Disk 4

  1. Birds
  2. Burn Out
  3. Real Life

Product Details


UPC Number: 60257716795

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: