Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


2017 release, the fourth album from hip hop superstar Kendrick Lamar. Damn is made up of 14 songs, including the lead single, "Humble." Rihanna appears on a song called "Loyalty." and U2 appears on "XXX." Damn is the follow-up to his ground-breaking album To Pimp A Butterfly. Born and raised in Compton, California, Kendrick embarked on his musical career as a teenager under the stage name K-Dot, releasing a mixtape that garnered local attention and led to his signing with indie record label Top Dawg Entertainment.


  1. Blood
  2. Dna
  3. Duckworth
  4. Element
  5. Fear
  6. Feel. (Feat. Rihanna)
  7. God
  8. Humble
  9. Love
  10. Loyalty
  11. Lust
  12. Pride
  13. XXX. (Feat. U2)
  14. Yah

Product Details


UPC Number: 60255761175

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: