Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Marshall Mathers Lp2


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


THE MARSHALL MATHERS LP 2 includes the hits "Berzerk," "Rap God" and "Survival" which is also the official theme song for CALL OF DUTY: GHOSTS. Also features guest appearances from Skylar Grey, Rihanna, Nate Ruess of fun. And Kendrick Lamar. The album is executive produced by Dr. Dre & Rick Rubin.


  1. Bad Guy
  2. Parking Lot [Skit]
  3. Rhyme Or Reason
  4. So Much Better
  5. Survival
  6. Legacy
  7. Asshole
  8. Berzerk
  9. Rap Gods
  10. Brainless
  11. Stronger Than I Was
  12. The Monster
  13. So Far
  14. Love Game
  15. Headlights
  16. Evil Twin

Product Details


UPC Number: 60253758811

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown