Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Nothing Was The Same (DLX)


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Deluxe Edition includes bonus tracks.


  1. Tuscan Leather
  2. Furthest Thing
  3. Started From The Bottom
  4. Wu-Tang Forever
  5. Own It
  6. Worst Behavior
  7. From Time (Featuring Jhene Aiko)
  8. Hold On, We're Going Home
  9. Connect
  10. The Language
  11. 305 To My City (Featuring Detail)
  12. Too Much
  13. Pound Cake (Featuring Jay Z) / Paris Morton Music 2
  14. Come Thru
  15. All Me

Product Details


UPC Number: 60253752188

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: