Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/21/602537432165.jpg Compact Disc



Price: $10.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


MCA Recording and 20 Grammy Award winning artist Vince Gill and famed steel guitarist, Paul Franklin have fashioned the album Bakersfield, a perfectly matched set of five Owens and five Haggard classics that pulsate with all the emotional fervor of the originals.


  1. Foolin' Around
  2. Branded Man
  3. Together Again
  4. The Bottle Let Me Down
  5. He Don't Deserve You Anymore
  6. I Can't Be Myself
  7. Nobody's Fool But Yours
  8. Holding Things Together
  9. But I Do
  10. The Fightin' Side of Me

Product Details


UPC Number: 60253743216

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown