Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Overexposed: International Edition (UK)

Maroon 5

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS


13-track edition. Maroon 5's highly anticipated fourth studio album Overexposed follows the extraordinary success of global hit "Moves Like Jagger" which was the second biggest selling single in the UK in 2011, with 1.2 million sales. This single as well as the Wiz Khalifa-featuring "Payphone" are both included on the album, which was recorded last year in Los Angeles with producer Max Martin. Maroon 5 frontman Adam Levine said of the release: "Overexposed is definitely one of our most diverse and poppiest albums yet. We had a great time recording it." Guitarist James Valentine added, "Moves Like Jagger" was the first time we ever worked with an outside writer, so we decided to try it some more on this record. at this point in our career I think it was a good thing to completely mix up our process and it yielded good results, as well as a more collaborative spirit within the band. We wanted to make something that sounded contemporary with the elements of a lot of early eras of pop music. This is our most pop record ever and we weren't shy about really going for it."


  1. One More Night
  2. Payphone
  3. Daylight
  4. Lucky Strike
  5. The Man Who Never Lied
  6. Love Somebody
  7. Ladykiller
  8. Fortune Teller
  9. Sad
  10. Tickets
  11. Doin' Dirt
  12. Beautiful Goodbye
  13. Moves Like Jagger

Product Details


UPC Number: 60253704278

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: