Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Icon: The Greatest Hits

3 Doors Down

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


First and only 3 Doors Down hits compilation. Features 12 tracks, including the platinum-selling hit singles "Kryptonite," "Here Without You" and "It's Not My Time." All add up to a thorough overview of this enduring post-alt rock band which, since the start of their career, have sold over 20 million albums worldwide!


  1. Kryptonite
  2. When I m Gone
  3. Here Without You
  4. It s Not My Time
  5. Let Me Go
  6. Be Like That
  7. Loser
  8. Away From The Sun
  9. Duck and Run
  10. One Light
  11. There s A Life
  12. Goodbyes

Product Details


UPC Number: 60253701515

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: