Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2012 collection from the Pop and Soul icon. Features tracks from his early solo albums on the Motown label. 11 tracks including 'Got To Be There', 'Rockin' Robin', 'Ben', and many more.


  1. Got To Be There [Single Version] [Version]
  2. I Wanna Be Where You Are
  3. Rockin' Robin
  4. People Make the World Go 'Round
  5. With a Child's Heart
  6. Happy [Love Theme From "Lady Sings the Blues"]
  7. Ben [Single Version] [Version]
  8. We're Almost There
  9. Just a Little Bit of You
  10. One Day In Your Life
  11. Music and Me

Product Details


UPC Number: 60252793771

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown