Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Believe Ii


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Special 2010 edition replaces three of the album's tracks ('Untogether', 'Drive Away' and 'God Only Knows') with four brand new cuts: 'Shut Up And Kiss Me', 'Courage', 'Missing You' and 'Addicted to Love'. Orianthi learned to play the acoustic guitar at six, started electric when she was 11 and left school at 15 to focus on writing songs and performing. Orianthi has toured with Steve Vai, had a song in a Bratz movie and played at the Eric Clapton Crossroads Guitar Festival. She also performed at the 2009 Grammy Awards with Carrie Underwood. After that performance, Underwood invited her to become a member of her band. She was Michael Jackson's lead guitarist and was present for all rehearsals for the This Is It tour before his death. She replaced Jennifer Batten who had performed with Jackson for almost a decade.


  1. According To You
  2. Shut Up & Kiss Me
  3. Courage (f/Lacey of Flyleaf)
  4. Bad News
  5. Feels Like Home
  6. Think Like A Man
  7. What's It Gonna Be
  8. Missing You
  9. Suffocated
  10. Highly Strung
  11. Believe
  12. Addicted To Love

Product Details


UPC Number: 60252739977

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: