Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Their first studio album in 10 years, THIRD is the hugely anticipated 2008 release from the UK Electronic outfit Portishead. It's been ten long years since PNYC and the wait is over. Contains 11 tracks include the first hit single "Machine Gun."


  1. Silence
  2. Hunter
  3. Nylon Smile
  4. The Rip
  5. Plastic
  6. We Carry On
  7. Deep Water
  8. Machine Gun
  9. Small
  10. Magic Doors
  11. Threads

Product Details


UPC Number: 60251766400

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: